Australian Biological Resources Study

Australian Faunal Directory


Regional Maps

Genus Aulacus Jurine, 1807




Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, Western Australia

IBRA and IMCRA regions (map not available)


Ben Lomond (BEL), Central Ranges (CR), Esperance Plains (ESP), Eyre Yorke Block (EYB), Flinders Lofty Block (FLB), Great Victoria Desert (GVD), Kanmantoo (KAN), NSW North Coast (NNC), Sydney Basin (SB), South East Coastal Plain (SCP), South Eastern Highlands (SEH), South Eastern Queensland (SEQ), Tasmanian South East (TSE), Tasmanian Southern Ranges (TSR), Victorian Midlands (VM), Victorian Volcanic Plain (VVP), Wet Tropics (WT) ; ACT, NSW, Qld, Tas, Vic: South Eastern Highlands (SEH) ; ACT, NSW, Vic: Sydney Basin (SB), South East Corner (SEC) ; NSW, Qld: Central Mackay Coast (CMC), New England Tablelands (NET), NSW North Coast (NNC) ; NSW, Qld, SA, Tas, Vic: South Eastern Queensland (SEQ) ; Qld: Brigalow Belt North (BBN), Cape York Peninsula (CYP), Einasleigh Uplands (EIU), Wet Tropics (WT) ; Qld, SA: Brigalow Belt South (BBS), Flinders Lofty Block (FLB) ; Qld, Tas, Vic: Tasmanian West (TWE) ; Tas: Tasmanian South East (TSE), Tasmanian Southern Ranges (TSR) ; Vic: Murray Darling Depression (MDD), South East Coastal Plain (SCP), Victorian Midlands (VM), Victorian Volcanic Plain (VVP) ; WA: Avon Wheatbelt (AW)

History of changes

Note that this list may be incomplete for dates prior to September 2013.
Published As part of group Action Date Action Type Compiler(s)
07-Aug-2012 15-Dec-2010 MODIFIED
30-Jun-2010 MODIFIED